FR I EN

Cuvée de Prestige La Noble Cuvée

Since 1760, Maison Lanson has committed to offering exceptional champagnes. From this passion and the expertise in making wines capable of ageing gracefully, the Noble Cuvée was born. Quintessence of the Maison Lanson, the Cuvées de Prestige Range is composed of two cuvées which are 100% Grand Crus in order to sublimate an exceptional year.

La Noble Cuvée Brut 2002 Plenitude and excellence. Created in 1979, the Noble Cuvée is the fruit of this passion. Only 14 vintages were chosen to make the Noble Cuvée Brut. It is an audacious creation allowing the wines to be sublimated by time. Tasting Sheet

La Noble Cuvée
Blanc de Blancs 2002
Finesse and subtlety. The Noble Cuvée Blanc de Blancs expresses the Lanson style with great finesse. Its subtlety is based on a fine selection of Grand Cru grapes from the Côte des Blancs, combining minerality and complexity. Only 11 vintages have been chosen to make the Noble Cuvée Blanc de Blancs. Tasting Sheet


Follow us on Instagram
@ChampagneLanson

FR I EN

Cuvée de Prestige La Noble Cuvée

Depuis 1760, la Maison Lanson a à cœur d’offrir des champagnes d’exception : la gamme Cuvées de Prestige est le fruit de cette passion. Elle est aussi le résultat d’un savoir-faire précieux qui permet aux vins d’être sublimés par le temps. Quintessence de la Maison Lanson, la Noble Cuvée est composée de deux cuvées 100% Grand Crus sublimant une année exceptionnelle.

La Noble Cuvée Brut 2002 Plénitude et excellence. Créée en 1979, la Noble Cuvée est le fruit de cette passion. Seuls 14 millésimes ont été choisis pour réaliser la Noble Cuvée Brut. Elle est une création audacieuse permettant aux vins d’être sublimés par le temps. Notes de dégustation

La Noble Cuvée
Blanc de Blancs 2002
Finesse et subtilité. La Noble Cuvée Blanc de Blancs exprime le style Lanson tout en finesse. Sa subtilité repose sur une fine sélection de raisins Grand Crus de la Côte des Blancs alliant minéralité et complexité. Seuls 11 millésimes ont été choisis pour réaliser la Noble Cuvée Blanc de Blancs. Notes de dégustation


Suivez-nous sur Instagram
@ChampagneLanson